ELC Roofing - Testimonials


New Roof
"My house is not listed but is in a Conservation Area, so I was very pleased with the high standard with which ELC Roofing completed the desired work. In addition I found all the staff friendly and courteous, would recommend them and use them again."
Conservation Area Work
Date published: 16/06/2016

4.5 / 5 stars

Highly Recommended
"Fantastic service and a great job. Highly recommended. Five stars for punctuality, cleanliness and quality of work."
Roof Service
Date published: 01/05/2016

5 / 5 stars

Repeat Business
"This is the 2nd time I have used ELC to do some work on my roof and after the 1st time I did not hesitate to go back to them as they do an excellent job. Yet again they excelled and I was not disappointed."
Roof Improvement
Date published: 20/06/2014

4.9 / 5 stars

Difficult Leak
"Found a roofing contractor who was interested in sorting out our very difficult leak. Discovered ELC online & they are absolutely 1st Class. From 1st visit to identifying the problem & quote to completion was 4 weeks. Managing to finish us before xmas. Top class workmanship and they knew what they was doing. They are nice people to deal with."
Roof Leak Repair
Date published: 24/12/2013

4.9 / 5 stars

Trustworthy
"Trustworthy, clearly knows his stuff and cares about the work done"
Roofing Service
Date published: 30/04/2012

4.4 / 5 stars

Efficient Price
"Very friendly and efficient price, came in at less than quote."
Competitively Priced Roof Repair
Date published: 11/06/2011

4.8 / 5 stars

ELC Roofing

Great Value for Money
"Reliable and great value for money."
Competitively Priced Roof Repair
Date published: 01/06/2011

4.8 / 5 stars

ELC Roofing

Complete Satisfaction
"Job completed to our complete satisfaction. Thank you."
New Roof
Date published: 01/10/2011

4.8 / 5 stars

ELC Roofing

Very Good Roofing
"I would recommend them to anyone, very good roofing, very good job"
Highly Recommended Roofing Service
Date published: 12/10/2012

4.5 / 5 stars

ELC Roofing

Really Super Job
"I googled and found this business so came with no recommendations but they did a really super job on our Grade II listed roof."
Grade II Listed Roof
Date published: 09/08/2011

4.8 / 5 stars

ELC Roofing

Brilliant All-round Service
"I will be having him back for more work to be carried out and I would definitely recommend him to everyone, just a brilliant all-round service."
All-round Roofing Service
Date published: 20/05/2011

4.4 / 5 stars

ELC Roofing

See our ratings on Truststrader.com here.

Latest Roofs