lead3
lead4 contact ipswich

ELC Roofing - Testimonials

 

New Roof
"My house is not listed but is in a Conservation Area, so I was very pleased with the high standard with which ELC Roofing completed the desired work. In addition I found all the staff friendly and courteous, would recommend them and use them again."
Conservation Area Work
Date published: 16/06/2016

4.5 / 5 stars

Highly Recommended
"Fantastic service and a great job. Highly recommended. Five stars for punctuality, cleanliness and quality of work."
Roof Service
Date published: 01/05/2016

5 / 5 stars

Repeat Business
"This is the 2nd time I have used ELC to do some work on my roof and after the 1st time I did not hesitate to go back to them as they do an excellent job. Yet again they excelled and I was not disappointed."
Roof Improvement
Date published: 20/06/2014

4.9 / 5 stars

Difficult Leak
"Found a roofing contractor who was interested in sorting out our very difficult leak. Discovered ELC online & they are absolutely 1st Class. From 1st visit to identifying the problem & quote to completion was 4 weeks. Managing to finish us before xmas. Top class workmanship and they knew what they was doing. They are nice people to deal with."
Roof Leak Repair
Date published: 24/12/2013

4.9 / 5 stars

Trustworthy
"Trustworthy, clearly knows his stuff and cares about the work done"
Roofing Service
Date published: 30/04/2012

4.4 / 5 stars

Efficient Price
"Very friendly and efficient price, came in at less than quote."
Competitively Priced Roof Repair
Date published: 11/06/2011

4.8 / 5 stars

Great Value for Money
"Reliable and great value for money."
Competitively Priced Roof Repair
Date published: 01/06/2011

4.8 / 5 stars

Complete Satisfaction
"Job completed to our complete satisfaction. Thank you."
New Roof
Date published: 01/10/2011

4.8 / 5 stars

Very Good Roofing
"I would recommend them to anyone, very good roofing, very good job"
Highly Recommended Roofing Service
Date published: 12/10/2012

4.5 / 5 stars

Really Super Job
"I googled and found this business so came with no recommendations but they did a really super job on our Grade II listed roof."
Grade II Listed Roof
Date published: 09/08/2011

4.8 / 5 stars

Brilliant Allround Service
"I will be having him back for more work to be carried out and I would definitely recommend him to everyone, just a brilliant allround service."
Allround Roofing Service
Date published: 20/05/2011

4.4 / 5 stars



See our ratings on Truststrader.com here.

CALL US FOR MORE DETAILS

echo
Recent Press Coverage

Following an emergency call from Ipswich Town Stadium Manager Greg Pillinger on Friday 3rd Jan 2014, ELC were able to help the club out of a difficult situation.

Managing Director Ed Carlo is shown being lifted by crane to inspect the storm damaged roof of one of the stands. Ed and his team successfully repaired the roof in time for the big New Year fixture.

Read More...


ELC testimonialELC testimonialelc testimonials

ELC testimonial ELC testimonialELC testimonial